Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

18 Months
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Calvin Harris

18 Months

LPx2, Columbia

European Import

A1 Green Valley 1:45
A2 Bounce (Extended Mix) 5:50
A3 Feel So Close (Extended Mix) 5:25
A4 We Found Love 3:30
B1 We'll Be Coming Back 3:50
B2 Mansion 1:55
B3 Iron 3:35
B4 I Need Your Love 3:50
C1 Drinking From The Bottle 3:55
C2 Sweet Nothing 3:25
C3 School 1:45
C4 Here 2 China 2:30
D1 Let's Go (Album Version) 3:55
D2 Awooga 3:45
D3 Thinking About You 4:00

Regular price $42.99