Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

A Tribute To Curtis Mayfield
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Various Artists

A Tribute To Curtis Mayfield

Double LP, Warner Records

A1 Gladys Knight– Choice Of Colors 
A2 Steve Winwood– It's All Right!
A3 Repercussions And Curtis Mayfield– Let's Do It Again
A4 Lenny Kravitz– Billy Jack
B1 Whitney Houston– Look Into Your Heart
B2 Bruce Springsteen– Gypsy Woman
B3 Eric Clapton– You Must Believe Me
B4 The Isley Brothers– I'm So Proud
B5 Branford Marsalis And The Impressions– Fool For You
C1 Tevin Campbell– Keep On Pushin'
C2 Aretha Franklin– The Makings Of You
C3 B.B. King– Woman's Got Soul
C4 Rod Stewart– People Get Ready
D1 Narada Michael Walden– (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below, We're All Going To Go
D2 Phil Collins– I've Been Trying
D3 Stevie Wonder– I'm The One Who Loves You
D4 Elton John And Sounds Of Blackness– Amen

Regular price $32.99