Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Black Sheep

A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing Default Title

LPx2, Get on Down Records

A1 Intro 0:49
A2 U Mean I'm Not 1:25
A3 Butt...In The Meantime 4:13
A4 Have U.N.E. Pull 3:48
A5 Strobelite Honey 3:05
A6 Are You Mad? 0:43
B1 The Choice Is Yours 3:23
B2 To Whom It May Concern 4:04
B3 Similak Child 4:27
B4 Try Counting Sheep 4:24
B5 Flavor Of The Month 4:17
B6 La Menage 3:23
C1 L.A.S.M. 2:12
C2 Gimme The Finga 4:25
C3 Hoes We Knows 4:20
C4 Go To Hail 1:02
C5 Black With N.V. (No Vision) 3:56
C6 Pass The 40 4:46
D1 Blunted 10 1:56
D2 For Doz That Slept 2:39
D3 The Choice Is Yours (Revisited) 3:23
D4 "Yes" 2:58

Regular price $27.99