Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Civilian | Cut All the Wires: 2009-2011
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available**

Wye Oak

Civilian | Cut All the Wires: 2009-2011 Default Title

180g LPx2, Merge

Green Swirl - Limited Edition

A1 Two Small Deaths
A2 The Alter
A3 Holy Holy
A4 Dogs Eyes
A5 Civilian
B1 Fish
B2 Plains
B3 Hot As Day
B4 We Were Wealth
B5 Doubt
Cut All The Wires: 2009-2011
C1 Replacement
C2 Civilian (Demo)
C3 No Words
C4 Electricity
C5 Half A Double Man
C6 Sinking Ship
D1 Two Small Deaths (Daytrotter Session)
D2 Holy Holy (Demo)
D3 Pardon
D4 Black Is The Color
D5 Ten Fingers
D6 I'm Proud

Regular price $29.99