Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Country Funk (1969-1975)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Various Artists

Country Funk (1969-1975)

LPx2, Light in the Attic records

Orange Swirl Wax - Ltd. to 1000 copies

A1 –Dale Hawkins L.A. Memphis Tyler Texas
A2 –John Randolph Marr Hello LA Bye Bye Birmingham
A3 –Johnny Adams Georgia Morning Dew
A4 –Mac Davis Lucas Was A Redneck
B1 –Bob Darin* Light Blue
B2 –Jim Ford I Wanta Make Her Love Me
B3 –Gray Fox Hawg Frog
B4 –Link Wray Fire And Brimstone
C1 –Bobby Charles Street People
C2 –Cherokee (13) Funky Business
C3 –Tony Joe White Stud Spider
C4 –Dennis The Fox Piledriver
D1 –Larry Jon Wilson Ohoopee River Bottomland
D2 –Bobbie Gentry He Made A Woman Out Of Me
D3 –Gritz (2) Bayou Country
D4 –Johnny Jenkins I Walk On Gilded Splinters

Regular price $34.99