Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Crossing the Rubicon
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**


Crossing the Rubicon

LP, Next Records

1. Pain & Suffering (Feat. Flee Lord & Madhattan)
2. Draft Day (Feat. Rick Hyde & Ren Thomas)
3. Kennedy (Feat. Rome Streetz & Madhattan)
4. Grandma's (Feat. Ufo Fev)

5. Fed Time (Feat. Heem)
6. Buck Fifty Shave Club (Feat. Skrewtape)
7. Red Presidents (Feat. Benny The Butcher & Meyhem Lauren)
8. Feed The Fam (Feat. Elcamino)

Regular price $26.99