Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Demos Vol. 1 + Vol. 2
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Demos Vol. 1 + Vol. 2


300 Hand numbered limited copies on gatefold clear orange marbled double LP

Double LP,  Semplicemente Dischi 

A1 Music To Kill Bad People To 
A2 Evil Death Roll 
A3 Dirt 
A4 Bit Bit Bit Bit Bit Bit Bit 
A5 Sketches Of Brunswick East 
A6 Demo No. 79 
B7 Planet B 
B8 The Bird Song 
B9 Muddy Water 
B10 Mars For The Rich 
B11 Footy Footy 
B12 Stevie Ray Horn 
B13 Automation 
B14 Fishing For Fishies 
C1 Music To Eat Bananas To 
C2 The Spider And Me 
C3 Most Of What I Like 
C4 9 Tet 
C5 Demo No. 67 
C6 Danger $$$ 
C7 Horology 
C8 Honey 
D9 The 10th Boogie 
D10 Let It Bleed 
D11 Tezeta 
D12 Scared Of Christmas 
D13 Sleepwalker 
D14 Straws In The Wind

Regular price $84.99