Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Demos, Vol. 3 + 4
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

Demos, Vol. 3 + 4

180g LPx2, NeedleJuice Records

Swamp Green / Blood Red Vinyl

A1 Music To Eat Pond Scum To
A2 All Is Known (Demo 1)
A3 Stoned Mullet (Demo)
A4 Greenhouse Heat Death (Demo 1)
A5 Party Potential
A5 Gaia (Demo)
A7 German Rock N' Rolle
B1 Sleep Drifter (Demo 1)
B2 Mariposa
B3 Mars For The Rich (Demo 2)
B4 The Hungry Wolf Of Fate (Demo 1)
B5 Flying Fishie
B6 The Dripping Tap (Demo 1)
C1 Music To Die To
C2 Sleep Drifter (Demo 2)
C3 Uncolonise
C4 Altered Beast I (Demo)
C5 Worm
C6 The Bird Song (Demo 2)
C7 Kelebek
C8 Predator X (Demo)
D1 Tea And Jam
D2 Big Fig Wasp (Demo)
D3 Cookies
D4 The Mother Hen
D5 The Dripping Tap (Demo 2)

Regular price $28.99