Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Devotion (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Jessie Ware

Devotion (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) Default Title

10th Anniversary Deluxe edition. Gatefold 2LP set containg bonus tracks previously unavailable on vinyl

A1 Devotion
A2 Wildest Moments
A3 Running
A4 Still Love Me
A5 No To Love
A6 Night Light
B1 Swan Song
B2 Sweet Talk
B3 If You’re Never Gonna Move
B4 Taking In Water
B5 Something Inside
C1 Imagine It Was Us
C2 Valentine
C3 Wildest Moments
C4 Running (Disclosure Remix)
C5 Strangest Feeling
C6 What You Won’t Do For Love
D1 If You’re Never Gonna Move (Two Inch Punch Remix)
D2 No To Love (Ewan Pearson’s Permissive Society Remix)
D3 Night Light (Joe Goddard Remix)
D4 Wildest Moments (Zed Bias Aka Maddslinky Remix)

Regular price $34.99