Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Duke Ellington Meets Coleman Hawkins
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Duke Ellington and Coleman Hawkins

Duke Ellington Meets Coleman Hawkins

LP, Impulse!

A1 Limbo Jazz 5:17
A2 Mood Indigo 5:57
A3 Ray Charles' Place 4:05
A4 Wanderlust 5:01
B1 You Dirty Dog 4:20
B2 Self Portrait (Of The Bean) 3:54
B3 The Jeep Is Jumpin' 4:51
B4 The Ricitic 5:54

Regular price $39.99