Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Savan Kotecha

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga Default Title

limited edition "Lion of Love" pink vinyl

LP, Music On Vinyl

A1 Double Trouble (Tiësto's Euro 90s Tribute Remix)
A2 Lion Of Love
A3 Coolin' With Da Homies
A4 Volcano Man
A5 Jaja Ding Dong
A6 In The Mirror
A7 Happy
A8 Song-A-Long: "Believe", "Ray Of Light", "Waterloo", "Ne Partez Pas Sans Moi" And "I Gotta Feeling"
A9 Running With The Wolves
A10 Fool Moon
B1 Hit My Itch 
B2 Come And Play (Masquerade)
B3 Amar Pelos Dois
B4 Husavik (My Hometown)
B5 Double Trouble (Film Version)
B6 Eurovision Suite

Regular price $49.99