Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Flirting With Twilight
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Kurt Elling

Flirting With Twilight Default Title

LP, Blue Note

A1 Moonlight Serenade 
A2 Detour Ahead 
A3 You Don't Know What Love Is 
B1 Orange Blossoms In Summertime 
B2 Not While I'm Around 
B3 Early Living 
C1 Lil' Darlin' 
C2 I Get Along Without You Very Well 
C3 Blame It On My Youth 
D1 I'm Thru With Love 
D2 Say It 
D3 While You Are Mine 
D4 Je Tire Ma Révérence

Regular price $24.99