Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Frankie Valli and The 4 Seasons
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available**

Frankie Valli and The 4 Seasons

Frankie Valli and The 4 Seasons Default Title

Double LP, Friday Music

A1 Sherry 2:30
A2 Big Girls Don't Cry 2:25
A3 Walk Like A Man 2:21
A4 Candy Girl 2:40
A5 Marlena 2:32
A6 Dawn (Go Away) 2:11
A7 Stay 1:58
B1 Ronnie 2:25
B2 Rag Doll 3:00
B3 Silence Is Golden 3:03
B4 Save It For Me 2:37
B5 Big Man In Town 2:47
B6 Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby Goodbye) 2:32
B7 Girl Come Running 3:00
C1 Let's Hang On! 3:09
C2 Don't Think Twice 2:59
C3 Working My Way Back To You 2:51
C4 Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me) 2:33
C5 I've Got You Under My Skin 3:37
C6 Tell It To The Rain 2:30
D1 Beggin' 3:48
D2 Can't Take My Eyes Off You 3:15
D3 C'mon Marianne 2:23
D4 Will You Love Me Tomorrow 3:13
D5 Who Loves You 4:22
D6 December, 1963 3:36

Regular price $59.99