Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Fungo Bat Acetates (Unreleased LPs)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Fungo Bat Acetates (Unreleased LPs) Default Title

Double LP, Rock Beat Records

A1 Forget All About It 3:31
A2 There's Only One Winner 3:00
A3 Magic Me 3:04
A4 Gonna Cry Today 3:18
A5 Meridian Leeward 3:23
A6 Under The Ice 5:45
B1 Some People 3:39
B2 Rain Rider 3:55
B3 Resolution 2:35
B4 Old Time Lovemaking 2:24
B5 Featherbedding Lover 2:58
B6 Take The Hand 2:12
B7 How Can You Call That Beautiful? 3:39
C1 Loosen Up 1:27
C2 Sing a Song/Good Lovin' Woman/Sing a Song (reprise) 2:15
C3 It's Not That Easy 2:31
C4 Plenty of Lovin' 3:45
C5 Letters Don't Count 3:23
C6 Kiddie Boy 3:28
C7 Christopher Columbus 3:21
D1 Hang On Paul 2:49
D2 Not Wrong Long 2:35
D3 You Are My Window 5:57
D4 A Beautiful Song 11:31

Regular price $19.99