Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Gianni Safred


Double LP, Four Flies Records

A1 The Life To Come 
A2 Disco Satellite 
A3 Autumn 2001 
B1 Disco Propulsion 
B2 Robot Party 
B3 Last Rain 
C1 Supermind 
C2 Unexplored World 
C3 Electronic Brain 
D1 Jazz Computer 
D2 Future City Traffic 
D3 Machines For Ever

Regular price $39.99