Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**



180g LPx2, Music on Vinyl

Silver & Black Marbled Vinyl, Limited to 1000 numbered copies

A1 Defeated
A2 Deaf, Dumb & Blind
A3 Paralyzed
A4 Anthem
B1 Voidhead
B2 Tyrant
B3 White Flag
B4 For Life
C1 Animals
C2 Vampires
C3 Antihuman
C4 Regal
D1 Jesu
D2 If I Could Only Be What You Want

Regular price $46.99