Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Paul Weller


LP, Craft Recordings

A1 Going Places 3:34
A2 A Bullet For Everyone 4:11
A3 Leafy Mysteries 3:07
A4 It's Written In The Stars 3:11
A5 Who Brings Joy 3:33
A6 Now The Night Is Here 3:53
B1 Spring (At Last) 2:28
B2 One X One 5:35
B3 Bag Man 3:22
B4 All Good Books 3:25
B5 Call Me No. 5 3:28
B6 Standing Out In The Universe 3:31
B7 Illumination 3:06

Regular price $31.99