Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Beth Hart Band


LP, Music On Vinyl

A1 Run
A2 Spiders In My Bed
A3 Isolation
A4 Hold Me Through The Night
A5 State Of Mind
A6 Burn Chile
B1 Immortal
B2 Summer Is Gone
B3 Ringing
B4 God Bless You
B5 Am I The One
B6 Blame The Moon

Regular price $39.99