Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

In Search Of The Lost Chord
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Moody Blues

In Search Of The Lost Chord

FRIDAY MUSIC -  [Limited Edition] [180 Gram]

1. Departure 
2. Ride My See-Saw 
3. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume 
4. House of Four Doors (Part 1) 
5. Legend of a Mind 
6. House of Four Doors (Part 2) 
7. Voices in the Sky 
8. The Best Way to Travel 
9. Visions of Paradise 
10. The Actor 
11. The Word 
12. Om 

Limited 180gm translucent gold colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. In Search of the Lost Chord is the third album by The Moody Blues, released in July 1968 on the Deram label.

Regular price $34.99