Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Infinite Disco
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Kylie Minogue

Infinite Disco

limited edition clear vinyl


A1 Magic (Intro)
A2 Come Into My World (Interlude)
A3 I Love It
A4 In Your Eyes
A5 Light Years
A6 Supernova
A7 Light Years (Reprise)
A8 I Should Be So Lucky (Interlude)
A9 Dance Floor Darling
A10 All The Lovers
A11 Say Something
B1 Real Groove
B2 Slow / Love To Love You Baby
B3 Monday Blues
B4 Where Does The DJ Go?
B5 Love At First Sight
B6 Last Chance
B7 Magic

Regular price $32.99