Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Cautious Clay

Karpeh Default Title

LP, Blue Note

A1 102 Years Of Comedy
A2 Fishtown
A3 Ohio
A4 Karpehs Don't Flinch
A5 The Tide Is My Witness
A6 Take Half
A7 Another Half
A8 Repeat Myself
A9 Glass Face
B1 Walls & A Roof
B2 Unfinished House
B3 Blue Lips
B4 Tears Of Fate
B5 Yesterday's Price
B6 Moments Stolen

Regular price $17.99