Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Let's Get It On [Deluxe Edition]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Marvin Gaye

Let's Get It On [Deluxe Edition]

LP, Lilith Records

A1 Let's Get It On
A2 Please Stay (Once You Go Away)
A3 If I Should Die Tonight
A4 Keep Getting' It On
A5 My Love Is Growing
A6 Symphony
B1 Let's Get It On
B2 Please Stay (Once You Go Away)
B3 If I Should Die Tonight
B4 Keep Getting' It On
B5 My Love Is Growing
C1 Song #3 (Instrumental)
C2 Cakes (Instrumental)
C3 I'd Give My Life For You (Alternate Mix)
C4 I Love You Secretly [The Miracles Version]
C5 We Can Make It Baby
C6 I'm Gonna Give You Respect
D1 Where Are We Going? (Alternate Mix)
D2 The World Is Rated X (Alternate Mix)
D3 Try It, You'll Like It
D4 You Are That Special One
D5 Running From Love (Instrumental Version 1)
D6 Mandota (Instrumental) 

Regular price $44.99