Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Liberated Fantasies
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

George Duke

Liberated Fantasies Default Title

LPs, MPS Records

A1 Don't Be Shy 2:58
A2 Seeing You 4:30
A3 Back To Where We Never Left 6:28
A4 What The... 0:33
A5 Tryin' & Cryin' 5:25
B1 I C'n Hear That 5:18
B2 After The Love 2:30
B3 Tzina (Excerpts From Act II Scene II) 2:30
B4 Liberated Fantasies 9:37

Regular price $22.99