Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Black Label Society

Mafia Default Title

LPx2, eOne Records

Red Vinyl

A1 Fire It Up
A2 What's In You
A3 Suicide Messiah
B1 Forever Down
B2 In This River
B3 You Must Be Blind
B4 Death March
B5 Dr. Octavia
C1 Say What You Will
C2 Too Tough To Die
C3 Electric Hellfire
C4 Spread Your Wings
D1 Been A Long Time
D2 Dirt On The Grave
D3 I Never Dreamed

Regular price $39.99