Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Ocean's Eleven
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**


Ocean's Eleven

LP, Real Gone Music

RSD July 2021

Limited to 2500 copies, black & red cornetto

A1 –Percy Faith & His Orchestra Theme For Young Lovers 1:01
A2 –David Holmes Boobytrapping 2:32
A3 –Handsome Boy Modeling School The Projects (P Jays) 4:12
A4 –David Holmes The Plans 1:24
A5 –Perry Como Papa Loves Mambo 2:37
A6 –David Holmes Ruben's In 3:05
A7 –David Holmes Lymen Zerga 1:52
A8 –Arthur Lyman Caravan 2:24
A9 –David Holmes Gritty Shaker 3:26
A10 –David Holmes Planting The Seed 2:12
A11 –David Holmes Pickpockets 1:31
B1 –Elvis Presley A Little Less Conversation 1:42
B2 –Percy Faith & His Orchestra Dream Dream Dream 0:12
B3 –David Holmes Stealing The Pinch 1:03
B4 –Quincy Jones Blues In The Night 3:56
B5 –David Holmes Tess 3:22
B6 –David Holmes Hookers 1:06
B7 –David Holmes $160 Million Chinese Man 4:10
B8 –David Holmes 69 Police 4:23
B9 –The Philadelphia Orchestra Clair De Lune (From "Suite Bergamasque") 5:00
B10 –Percy Faith & His Orchestra Theme For Young Lovers 0:44

Regular price $38.99