Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Off the Soundboard - Tokyo 2001
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**


Off the Soundboard - Tokyo 2001

180g LPx3, Universal Records

ISS brings you, the 20th anniversary live recording from the soundboard of KISS at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo Japan on March 13, 2001 in a 3 LP Black Vinyl set. Features “I Was Made for Lovin’ You”, “Heaven’s on Fire”, “Rock & Roll All Night” and more performed by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Eric Singer and Ace Frehley.

A1 Detroit Rock City
A2 Deuce
A3 Shout It Out Loud
A4 Talk To Me

B1 I Love It Loud
B2 Firehouse
B3 Do You Love Me
B4 Calling Dr. Love
B5 Heaven's On Fire

C1 Let Me Go Rock & Roll
C2 Shock Me / Guitar Solo

D1 Psycho Circus
D2 Lick It Up / Bass Solo
D3 God Of Thunder / Drum Solo

E1 Cold Gin
E2 100,000 Years
E3 Love Gun

F1 I Still Love You
F2 Black Diamond
F3 I Was Made For Lovin' You
F4 Rock And Roll All Nite

Regular price $59.99