Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Phantasy Star II
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Tokuhiko "Bo" Uwabo

Phantasy Star II

Ship To Shore Phonograph Co.

Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Remastered, Blue & Magenta Swirl

A1 Phantasy
A2 Step Up
A3 A Prologue
A4 Pleasure
A5 Pressure
A6 My Home
A7 Blacky News
A8 Restoration
A9 Rise Or Fall
A10 Movement
A11 Advanced Position
B1 Secret Ways
B2 Promised Mystery ~ Hidepipe
B3 Silent Zone
B4 Exciting Town
B5 Violation
B6 Power
B7 Under
B8 The Place Of Death
B9 Exclaim
B10 Never Dreaming
B11 Over

Regular price $26.99