Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Psych Funk 101
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Various Artists

Psych Funk 101 Default Title

LPx2, World Psychedelic Funk Classics

A1 Husnu Ozkartal Orkestrasi*– Su Derenin Sulari
A2 Kukumbas– Respect
A3 Mulatu Astatke Feat. Belaynesh Wubante And Assegedetch Asfaw– Alemiye
A4 Kim Sun– The Man Who Must Leave
B1 Petalouda*– What You Can Do In Your Life
B2 Mehr Pooya*– Doe Pajereh / Ghabileh-ye Lily
B3 Staff Carpenborg And The Electric Corona– All Men Shall Be Brothers Of Ludwig
B4 The Group*– The Feed-back
C1 Armando Sciascia– Circuito Chiuso
C2 Wadih Essafi*– Aandak Baharia Ya Rayess
C3 Omar Khorshid– Rakset El Fadaa
D1 Metin H. Alatli*– Mevlana Boyle Dede
D2 George Garanian* With The Melodiya Jazz Ensemble*– The Big Search
D3 Eskaton– Dagon

Regular price $32.99