Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Return of The Mac
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Return of The Mac

LP, Koch Records

A1 The Mac Is Back (Intro) 1:54
A2 Return Of The Mac (AKA New York Shit) 2:59
A3 Stuck On You 4:29
A4 Mac 10 Handle 4:15
A5 Down & Out In New York City 0:33
A6 The Rotten Apple 3:06
A7 Madge Speaks 1:17
A8 Take It To The Top 3:23
A9 P. Speaks 1:06
A10 7th Heaven 2:45
B1 Bang On ’Em 3:40
B2 Nickel And A Nail 2:57
B3 Legends 3:58
B4 Stop Fronting 3:07
B5 My Priorities 3:24
B6 That’s That 4:02
B7 Last Words 2:42

Regular price $28.99