Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Rock Hard
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Suzi Quatro

Rock Hard

Let Them Eat Vinyl – Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red

Show Credits
A1 Rock Hard
A2 Glad All Over
A3 Love Is Ready
A4 State Of Mind
A5 Woman Cry
A6 Lipstick
B1 Hard Headed
B2 Ego In The Night
B3 Lonely Is The Hardest
B4 Lay Me Down
B5 Wish Upon Me
Regular price $29.99