Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Safe In Sound (Home Recordings From Quarantine)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Various Artists

Safe In Sound (Home Recordings From Quarantine) Default Title

White vinyl

Double LP, Joyful Noise

A1 Rob Crow & Family "Philosophy Of The World"
A2 Mike Adams At His Honest Weight "False Memory"
A3 Kramer "Send In The Clowns"
A4 Eerie Wanda "2020"
A5 Thor Harris "HaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHa"
B1 No Joy & Josh Kastner "Love Stomp"
B2 Deerhoof Dismantle "The System"
B3 Jad Fair + Hifiklub "Staying At Home"
B4 Helvetia "Psychic Life"
B5 Tall Tall Trees "You And Isolation"
C1 CJ Boyd + Will Oldham + The Quarantine Choir "Savory"
C2 Kishi Bashi & El Ten Eleven "Every Day Is A Sunday"
C3 The Ophelias "Grand Canyon"
C4 Sound Of Ceres "Enchanter (Demonstration 1)"
C5 Suuns "Indecisions"
D1 Dumb Numbers "On High In Blue Tomorrows"
D2 Swamp Dogg "Southern Soul"
D3 Good Fuck "Hyenas On Fox"
D4 Ohmme "Homicidal Hamsters"
D5 Magic Sword "Covenant"

Regular price $26.99