Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Kyle Dion

Sassy Default Title

LP, AWAL Recordings

1 No Rules
2 Parmesan
3 Fix Vision
4 I Could Be Your Girlfriend
5 Money
6 Purr
7 Cookie
8 Fault Lines
9 Placebo
10 Comfortable
11 Kiss Me Back
12 Good Bye, Good Luck (interlude)
13 Drip
14 Pink Mink
15 MAD (interlude)
16 BIM
17 Appetite

Regular price $25.99