Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

She Haunts My Dreams
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


She Haunts My Dreams Default Title

180 gram clear vinyl

LP, omnivore recordings

A1 I'm Leaving You 2:57
A2 It's All Over 3:56
A3 Before It All Went Wrong 3:36
A4 Hoped And Prayed 3:54
A5 Waiting For You To Come 3:20
A6 Easy Lover 4:55
B1 Bad Woman Blues 4:55
B2 Nobody Has To Know 4:42
B3 Every Time I Try 5:16
B4 Our Love Is Gonna Live Forever 5:41

Regular price $24.99