Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Singles (1966-1969)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Electric Prunes

Singles (1966-1969) Default Title

Sundazed Music – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo, Mono

A1 Ain't It Hard
A2 Little Olive
A3 I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night
A4 Luvin'
A5 Get Me To The World On Time
A6 Are You Lovin' Me More (But Enjoying It Less)
A7 Vox Wah-Wah
B1 Dr. Do-Good
B2 Hideaway
B3 The Great Banana Hoax
B4 Wind-Up Toys
B5 Long Day's Flight
B6 The King Is In The Counting House
B7 Shadows
C1 Everybody Knows You're Not In Love
C2 You've Never Had It Better
C3 Sanctus
C4 Credo
C5 Help Us (Our Father, Our King)
C6 The Adoration
D1 Hey Mr. President
D2 Flowing Smoothly
D3 Sell
D4 Violent Rose
D5 Love Grows
D6 FInders Keepers, Losers Weepers
Regular price $21.99