Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Sings and Plays Guitar
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Link Wray

Sings and Plays Guitar Default Title

LP, Sundazed

Baby Doll Pink Vinyl

A1 Baby Doll 2:02
A2 Run Boy Run 2:07
A3 I Wanna Get Married 1:59
A4 Mashed Potato Party 2:07
A5 Walkin' Down The Street Called Love 2:22
A6 Remember The Twist 1:55
B1 I Need Someone Like You 1:53
B2 Young Hearts 2:06
B3 Blue Eyes (Don't Run Away) 2:26
B4 Love Me Forever 2:11
B5 I'll Do Anything For You 2:18
B6 If This Is Wrong 2:16

Regular price $26.99