Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Dead Walk
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Acacia Strain

The Dead Walk Default Title

Prosthetic Records - indie exclusive, clear colored vinyl


1 Sarin: The End 0:28

2 Burn Face 2:34
3 4x4 2:26
4 As If I Set Afire 3:14
5 Angry Mob Justice 2:51
6 Whoa! Shut It Down! 2:58
7 See You Next Tuesday
8 Demolishor 3:11
9 Pity 3:46
10 Predator; Never Prey3:32
11 The Dead Walk3:48

Regular price $28.99