Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Destroyed Room
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Sonic Youth

The Destroyed Room Default Title

Double LP, Goofin' Records

A1 Fire Engine Dream
A2 Fauxhemians
A3 Is It My Body?
A4 Doctor's Orders (T-Vox Version)
B5 Razor Blade
B6 Blink
B7 Campfire
B8 Loop Cat
C9 Kim's Chords
C10 Beautiful Plateau
C11 3-Part Sectional Love Seat
C12 Queen Anne Chair
D13 The Diamond Sea

Regular price $29.99