Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte Default Title

Island Records – Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Clear colored vinyl 180g

A1 The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte 2:57
A2 Veronica Lake 3:03
A3 Nothing Is As Good As They Say It Is
A4 Escalator
A5 The Mona Lisa's Packing, Leaving Late Tonight
A6 You Were Meant For Me
A7 Not That Well-Defined
B1 We Go Dancing
B2 When You Leave
B3 Take Me For A Ride
B4 It's Sunny Today
B5 A Love Story
B6 It Doesn't Have To Be That Way
B7 Gee, That Was Fun

Regular price $23.99