Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Inner Source
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

George Duke

The Inner Source Default Title

LPx2, MPS Records

A1 Au-Right 3:27
A2 Love Reborn 7:25
A3 Peace 7:39
A4 My Soul 4:37
B1 Feels So Good 7:10
B2 Manya 3:26
B3 Sweet Bite 3:32
B4 The Followers 5:15
C1 The Inner Source 6:07
C2 Life 5:39
C3 Some Time Ago 5:00
C4 So There You Go 5:18
D1 Solus 9:05
D2 Nigerian Numberuma 2:49
D3 Twenty-Five 4:54
D4 Always Constant 6:47

Regular price $25.99