Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Last Emperor
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Ryuichi Sakamoto, David Byrne and Cong Su

The Last Emperor

LP, Music on Vinyl

A1 First Coronation 
A2 Open The Door 
A3 Where Is Armo? 
A4 Picking Up Brides 
A5 The Last Emperor - Theme Variation 
A6 Rain (I Want A Divorce) 
A7 The Baby (Was Born Dead) 
A8 The Last Emperor - Theme Variation 
A9 The Last Emperor - Theme 
B1 Main Title Theme (The Last Emperor) 
B2 Picking A Bride 
B3 Bed 
B4 Wind, Rain And Water 
B5 Paper Emperor 
B6 Lunch 
B7 Red Guard 
B8 The Emperor's Waltz 
B9 The Red Guard Dance

Regular price $31.99