Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Mollusk
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


The Mollusk Default Title

Marbled Green Vinyl

LP, Plain Recordings

A1 I'm Dancing In The Show Tonight 1:55
A2 The Mollusk 2:36
A3 Polka Dot Tail 3:19
A4 I'll Be Your Jonny On The Spot 2:00
A5 Mutilated Lips 3:48
A6 The Blarney Stone 3:14
A7 It's Gonna Be (Alright) 3:18
A8 The Golden Eel 4:03
B1 Cold Blows The Wind 4:27
B2 Pink Eye (On My Leg) 3:12
B3 Waving My Dick In The Wind 2:11
B4 Buckingham Green 3:18
B5 Ocean Man 2:07
B6 She Wanted To Leave (Reprise) 4:25

Regular price $39.99