Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Singles Vol. 1 (1956-57)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

James Brown

The Singles Vol. 1 (1956-57)

LP, Honey Pie Records

A1 Please, Please, Please
A2 Why Do You Do Me
A3 I Don't Know
A4 I Feel That Old Feeling Coming On
A5 No, No, No, No
A6 Hold My Baby's Hand
A7 Chonnie-On-Chon
A8 I Won't Plead No More
B1 Just Won't Do Right
B2 Let's Make It
B3 Gonna Try
B4 Can't Be The Same
B5 Messing With The Blues
B6 Love Or A Game
B7 You're Mine, You're Mine
B8 I Walked Alone

Regular price $22.99