Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Gregory Porter

Water Default Title

LP, Blue Note

A1 Illusion 3:04
A2 Pretty 6:21
A3 Magic Cup 6:12
B1 Skylark 8:19
B2 Black Nile 4:57
B3 Wisdom 9:31
C1 1960 What? 12:27
C2 1960 What? (Opolopo Remix) 8:25
D1 But Beautiful 5:36
D2 Lonely One 5:43
D3 Water 4:03
D4 Feeling Good 3:02

Regular price $42.99