Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

At War With The Mystics
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

The Flaming Lips

At War With The Mystics

Double LP, Warner Bros Records


A1 The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song 4:51
A2 Free Radicals 3:39
A3 The Sound Of Failure 7:18
B1 My Cosmic Autumn Rebellion 4:48
B2 Vein Of Stars 4:15
B3 The Wizard Turns On... 3:41
C1 It Overtakes Me 6:50
C2 Mr. Ambulance Driver 4:21
C3 Haven't Got A Clue 3:23
D1 The W.A.N.D. 3:44
D2 Pompeii Am Götterdämmerung 4:22
D3 Goin' On 3:39
Regular price $23.99