Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Bends
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**


The Bends

XL Recordings ‎– Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress

A1 Planet Telex 4:22
A2 The Bends 3:58
A3 High and Dry 4:17
A4 Fake Plastic Trees 4:50
A5 Bones 3:07
A6 (Nice Dream) 3:51
B1 Just 3:52
B2 My Iron Lung 4:36
B3 Bullet Proof ... I Wish I Was 3:28
B4 Black Star 4:03
B5 Sulk 3:42
B6 Street Spirit (Fade Out) 4:13

Regular price $20.99