Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Lamb
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Lala Lala

The Lamb Default Title

LP, Hardly Art. Limited colored vinyl version


1 Destroyer
2 Spy
3 Water Over Sex
4 I Get Cut
5 Dove
6 Dropout
7 The Flu
8 Copycat
9 Scary Movie
10 Moth
11 When You Die
12 See You At Home
Regular price $19.99