Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Turn Around: B-Sides & More (1978-1984)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**


Turn Around: B-Sides & More (1978-1984) LP

Indie Exclusive - Numbered, 1LP, 180g multi-color vinyl, patch, sticker sheet, tip-on Stoughton sleeve.


A1 Social Fools
A2 Penetration in the Centrefold
A3 Soo Brawlz
A4 Turn Around
A5 Snowball (Remix)
A6 Working In a Coal Mine
A7 Through Being Cool (Dance Velocity)
A8 Going Under (Dance Velocity)
A9 Nu-Tra Speaks (New Traditionalist Man)
B1 Mecha-manian Boy
B2 Find Out
B3 Peek-A-Boo! (Dance Velocity)
B4 That's Good (Extended Version)
B5 Speed Racer (Extended Version)
B6 Growing Pains
Regular price $29.99