Free shipping on orders over $100

Madvillain (MF DOOM and Madlib)

Four Tet Remixes Default Title

Stones Throw -  [LP] (remixes of Madvillainy album, indie-retail exclusive)

Following the release of MF DOOM and Madlib's Madvillainy in 2004,
electronic producer Four Tet remixed several tracks from the album.
These were released on limited vinyl run in a plain black sleeve in 2005,
but have been out of print for many years.
Production note: When MF DOOM was presented with the Four Tet
remixes, he sampled an interlude from the set, creating a new beat, and
recorded a new rap track of ''Rhinestone Cowboy,'' effectively remixing
the remix.

Produced by Four Tet, except Rhinestone Cowboy produced
by Four Tet & MF DOOM
• Released New Energy on 9/29, his first full-length since 2015s

1. Meat Grinder
2. Accordion
3. Money Folder
4. Great Day
5. Rhinestone Cowboy
6. Meat Grinder (Instrumental)
7. Accordion (Instrumental)
8. Money Folder (Instrumental)
9. Great Day (Instrumental)
10. Shadows of Tomorrow (Instrumental)

Regular price $17.99