Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Silver Linings Playbook

Various Artists

Silver Linings Playbook Default Title

Megaforce -  [LP] (Green Vinyl, feats. Danny Elfman, Stevie Wonder, Alabama Shakes, limited to 2000, indie-retail exclusive)

2,000 units of a green vinyl to support mental health awareness and the JED Foundation.

1. ''Silver Lining Titles'' Danny Elfman 3:12
2. ''My Cherie Amour'' Stevie Wonder 2:52
3. ''Always Alright'' Alabama Shakes 4:04
4. ''Unsquare Dance'' The Dave Brubeck Quartet 2:01
5. ''Buffalo'' Alt-J featuring Mountain Man 3:15
6. ''The Moon of Manakoora'' Les Paul and Mary Ford 2:46
7. ''Monster Mash'' CrabCorps 3:36
8. ''Goodnight Moon'' Ambrosia Parsley & The Elegant Too 4:02
9. ''Now I'm a Fool'' Eagles of Death Metal 3:42
10. ''Walking Home'' Danny Elfman 1:04
11. ''Girl from the North Country'' Bob Dylan with Johnny Cash 3:40
12. ''Silver Lining (Crazy 'Bout You)'' Jessie J 3:24
13. ''Hey Big Brother'' Rare Earth 4:45
14. ''Maria'' (Bernstein Plays Brubeck Plays Bernstein) The Dave Brubeck Quartet 3:20

Regular price $24.99