Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Laughing Apple

Yusuf/Cat Stevens

The Laughing Apple

 Verve - [LP] (Picture disc, limited to 2500, indie-retail exclusive)

One of the most influential singer-songwriters of all time releases his latest studio album, The Laughing Apple on a limited edition picture disc. The Laughing Apple features original songs and covers, though the covers on this album are Yusufs own. He celebrates some of his earliest material, with new presentations of the songs. Conceptually, The Laughing Apple returns to the journey of the Tillerman, as he recalls his travels and life lessons to a younger generation.

Track Listing
1.Blackness Of The Night, 2.See What Love Did To Me, 3.The Laughing Apple, 4.Olive Hill, 5.Grandsons,
1.Mighty Peace 2.Mary And The Little Lamb, 3.You Can Do (Whatever)!, 4.Northern Wind (Death Of Billy The
Kid), 5.Don't Blame Them, 6.I'm So Sleepy

Regular price $22.99